LC 005            WALK AWAY Records

WALK AWAY "Walking around"


The Sleaze Factor / Secret Heart / Po Pijaku / Buds / Chicken / Lucky Southern / Four Words



 Krzysztof Zawadzki - drums,  Adam Wendt - sax, Zbigniew Jakubek - keyboards, Bernard Maseli - Kat midi controler, Tomasz Grabowy - bass.

 with special guests:

Eric Mariental - alto & soprano saxophones, David "Fuze" Fiuczynski - guitar.


Home PageTitles   ArtistsNew Releases   Shopping ListContact Us

Questions or comments about POWER BROS: power@powerbros.com.pl
Site hosted by Verall
See also VerNet.plkonkursy.pl